MUGs are made possible by volunteers who share their time and talents.

CACC's current Board members are:

Board of Directors (voting)

August Flassig (4)

Eddy Nivens

Oriana Nivens

You may reach any member of the Board of Directors by e-mailing us directly. Our e-mail addresses are our Club position For example, ambassador AT, or pastpresident AT (simply remove the extra spaces and convert the AT).